Staff Contact Details

Vets

Rob Smith - 07971 654470 - rob.smith@farmfirstvets.co.uk

Jane Anscombe - 07968 334501 - jane.anscombe@farmfirstvets.co.uk

Andrew Maxwell - 07721 531167 - andrew.maxwell@farmfirstvets.co.uk

Vicki Fisher - 07837 214004 - victoria.fisher@farmfirstvets.co.uk

Kath Gray - 07944752261 - kath.gray@farmfirstvets.co.uk

 

TB Testers

Nuria Ponce - nuria.ponce@farmfirstvets.co.uk

Jose Iranzo - jose.iranzo@farmfirstvets.co.uk

 

Office Staff

Natalie Parsons - natalie.parsons@farmfirstvets.co.uk

Tracy Morris - tracy.morris@farmfirstvets.co.uk

Elinor Bowen - elinor.bowen@farmfirstvets.co.uk

Sophie Robins - sophie.robins@farmfirstvets.co.uk

All our office staff can be contacted on 01873 840167