Events

Event Details Starts Ends
Responsible Use of Medicines Meeting Responsible Use of Medicines Meeting will be held for the 3rd time at 7pm at The Three Salmons, Usk on Tuesday 19th February. Booking is essential so if you want to attend please ring the office 01873 840167. Tue, 19/02/2019 - 19:00 Tue, 19/02/2019 - 21:00
Saturday Morning Opening The surgery will be open on Saturday mornings during the busy lambing period from 8.30am - 12.30pm starting Saturday 16th February - Saturday 27th April. Sat, 16/02/2019 - 08:30 Sat, 27/04/2019 - 12:30
"Stamp out Lameness" MSD Animal Health are running an interactive sheep lameness meeting at Usk College on Thursday 17th May at 10.30am. Opportunity to discuss causes, prevention and treatment. You must register if you wish to attend by following the link below www.lambslearning.co.uk Thu, 17/05/2018 - 10:30 Thu, 17/05/2018 - 15:00
Sheep Meeting "SCRATCH OUT SCAB" Sheep Meeting "SCRATCH OUT SCAB" Tuesday 18th July 2017 - 7.30pm at Raglan Parc Golf Club, Ragaln, Monmouthshire. NP15 2ER. If you would like to attend please ring the office on 01873 840167. Tue, 18/07/2017 - 19:30 Tue, 18/07/2017 - 21:30
Open Day Please come along and join us at our Open Day on Wednesday 21st June at 12pm - 6.30pm. We will be introducing Neil Barrett a licensed category 1 foot trimmer and will have a range of cattle crushes for you to see. There will be a bbq and refreshments, competitions and much more. Wed, 21/06/2017 - 12:00 Wed, 21/06/2017 - 12:00